Oh Happy Day !

So I guess I should start from the beginning. I entered a contest on Mumble Bee Inc. Deals and Steals blog.

It was called the Ultimate 4th Grilling Party Giveaway! Well to make a long story short, I never thought I could win . Hell I never win anything but load an behold I did! I won their giveaway.

Here is a picture from their website of what I won. Amazing right? Right.

My grill was delivered on Thursday July 5 . They were trying for July 3 but it didn’t work out that way. Are you wondering if I’m  mad or not because it wasn’t delivered on, the answer is NO WAY! This grill is absolutely Amazing!, and Heavy.It is so big!  65,000 BTU 6 burners, with a side burner too And besides all of that I received a gift card to Omaha Steaks, ( which reminds me I need to order some steaks so I can start grilling). This came at such a perfect time because of everything going on here. Michael;s Triple By Pass the first part of May and his BBQ grill is slowly not working very well. So it was a very welcoming surprise and a very Happy Day!

Leave a Reply

